Schedule Info

Dive Schedule 

MEETING TIME AT THE SHOP - 8AM - BOOKINGS MUST BE MADE BY 4PM THE DAY BEFORE DIVING
 
Certified Divers - Our boat leaves for 2 dives at 9am and returns around 12:30pm (Minimum of 2 divers, Maximum of 6 divers)
Certified divers will need to have their certification cards when the come to dive on the first day, if we need to do a Dive Check for your card we will need you to bring a photo ID.

Beginner / 1st Time Divers - Discover Scuba Diving starts at 9am and finishes around 12:30pm (Maximum of 3 divers)
PICK UP OFFERED FROM SURROUNDING AREAS - Let us know where you are staying to determine if you are within the area.
We are NOT teaching certification courses or doing any referrals at this time.

Operation Times & Days
Monday to Saturday 8:00am - 3:30pm
CLOSED -  Sundays and Public Holidays (listed below).

FYI - Public Holidays for 2022 that we will be closed
Saturday - 1st January 
Friday - 21st January
Friday - 15th April
Monday - 18th April
Thursday - 28th April
Monday - 2nd May
Monday - 6thJune
Monday - 1st August
Tuesday - 2nd August
Tuesday - 30th November
Monday - 26th December
Tuesday - 27th December
Monday - 2nd January 2023