Schedule Info

Dive Schedule 

MEETING TIME AT THE SHOP - 8AM - BOOKINGS MUST BE MADE BY 4PM THE DAY BEFORE DIVING

 

Certified Divers - Our boat leaves for 2 dives at 9am and returns around 12:30pm (Maximum of 6 divers)

Certified divers will need to have their certification cards when the come to dive on the first day, if we need to do a Dive Check for your card we will need you to bring a photo ID.

Beginner / 1st Time Divers - Discover Scuba Diving starts at 9am and finishes around 12:30pm (Maximum of 4 divers)

We are NOT teaching certification courses or doing any referrals at this time.

Operation Times & Days

Monday to Saturday 8:00am - 3:30pm

We are open Monday to Saturday

CLOSED -  Sundays and Public Holidays (listed below).

FYI - Public Holidays for 2020 that we will be closed

Wednesday - 1st January

Tuesday - 21st January

Friday - 10th April

Monday - 13th April

Tuesday - 28th April

Friday - 1st May

Monday - 1st June

Saturday - 1st August

Monday - 3rd August

Monday - 30th November

Friday - 25th December

Saturday - 26th December

Friday - 1st January 2021

St. Lawrence Main Road, Christ Church (on Highway 7)

Phone:  (246) 230-7485            Email: info@seahorsediversbb.com

WhatsApp MESSAGES Only:  (246) 824-6352

**** We are unable to accept credit cards at this time.  Sorry for any inconvenience caused. ****

A safe, fun, professional and hassle-free diving experience while you are on your vacation in Barbados!

  • Facebook
  • Google+
  • Instagram

© 2019 Seahorse Divers (Barbados) Inc